bionpond.blogg.se

School of dragons cloudjumper egg
School of dragons cloudjumper egg









school of dragons cloudjumper egg

( I am positive there are more but cannot think of more at the moment)įavorite TV shows: Dragons Riders of berk, Dragons defenders of berk, Dragons race to the edge, Cars Toons Mater's tall tales, Cars toons tales from radiator springs, and Manifestįavorite movie Chracters: Hiccup, Snotlout, Tuffnut, Ruffnut, Astrid, Dagur, Indiana Jones, Lightning McQueen, Finn McMissile, Doc Hudson, Woody, Buzz, Boromir, Aragorn, Pippin, Merry, and Bilbo.X2 The Windwalker is a large Tidal Class dragon that first appeared in the game, School of Dragons. I was born to be awesome not perfect." "out to lunch", ".Idk I'm making this up as I go.", "free entertainment!"įavorite food: pizza, Strombollli, hot dogs, hamburgars, and spaghettiįavorite game color code: dark blue, blood red, and dinoco blue ( actually called dodger blue but I call it dinoco blue)įavorite books: Wings of Fire, Story Thieves, Httyd, The adventurer's guide trilogy by Wade Albert White, Lotr, The Hobbit, The hero's Guide, The Adventurs in Narniaįavorite movies: Httyd, Cars, Indiana Jones, Toy Story, Lotr, and The Hobbit. Idk I'll think of something", "of course I talk to myself, sometimes I need some expert advice.", "it's ok to be stupid, it's just that some people abuse the priviledge.", "brains are awesome, I wish everybody had one.", "don't judge me. (and if you couldn't tell, Major Indiana Jones fan and maybe a Harrison Ford fan too maybe :) )įavorite phrases to say: 'can't hear ya peach', 'Wundarbar', 'I'm like a bad penny, I Always come back.', 'Guten tag', 'Dobre den" ' KACHOW!', ". New York., Carolina bound baby!, and last but certainly NOT least, how about them Rangers?įavorite players, Igor Shesterkin, Chris Kreider, Jacob Trouba, Mika Zibanejad, Artemi Panarin, Jimmy Vesey, Henrick Lundqvist, Ryan Callahan, and Ryan McDonagh ( and yes I know the last 4 are no longer on NY R team but I still like them) I am a Hockey fan and what is my favorite team you ask? well,įavorite sports catch phrases: No. Locations where you can find me: heh um kinda all over but Imp oss i b le Is lan d and training grounds at battle timeĬlosest friends: Sagesalin and Jadeebug13įavorite dragon species: flame whipper and flightmareįavorite dragon of mine in game: Hvitur (flightmare)įavorite expansion: The Secret of the Leviathin I have 3 full platinum stars and extremely close to having 400,000 UDT points ( clan banner currently under construction by me on paint 3D ) I am the very loylal leader of Berkian Dragon Protectors My in game name: NorbuttNorston (yep it is deal with it, funfact, it is a real name) Night Fury Family pixels Credit goes to Chameishidaįirst thing is first, the very first thing you need to know about me.I don't know half of you half as well as I should like and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve. My adopted Light Fury, Moon drop Credit goes to KailuadragonsĪdopted Golden Night Fury Skin that i named Golden Eclipse Credit goes to Chameishida My adopted Space Fury! Credit goes to Eclipse Wraith Salamandar may be small, but he is mighty, so dont get on his bad side!įunny gif I made from an The Owl House sceneĪdopted Nightlight, Snow Blaze Credit goes to DyliehIdol1214 My brand-new Signiture Protector, Salamandar the Slobber Smelter! Art credit goes to chameishida Trophie Count: 3760 (and still going up thanks to racing)ĪTTENTION TO WINGS OF FIRE FANS: ALSO DOING A WINGS OF FIRE RP IF YOUR INTERESTED I've been in the forum for a year now, and about 2 years in SOD!įavorite Dragon: Pouncer the Night Light and Ruffrunner the Night Light (currently have both in adult form)ĭragon Count: I've got 47 dragons currently. Rank: 1.5 Platnium stars (On my way to 2 stars!)Ĭlosest Friend: Rosemeralda Norbutt Norston and SageSalin Name: JadeeBug13 (yes its the same on the game, deal with it), but i prefer to be called Jadee.











School of dragons cloudjumper egg